Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Pequannock Township High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
PTHS Back to School Night
-
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
SAT
-
85 Sunset Rd, Pompton Plains, NJ 07444, USA
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
PTHS Hall of Fame Induction and Dinner
-
Portobello, 175 Ramapo Valley Rd, Oakland, NJ 07436, USA
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
PTHS Senior Portrait Make Ups
-
PTHS Media Center
Wed, Oct 13
PSATs
-
Gym B
PTHS Senior Portrait Make ups
-
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
PTHS Marching Band Competition
-
PTHS Stadium
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts PTHS PAWS Meeting
-
PTHS Media Center
Thu, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts PTHS Four Years and Beyond
-
PTHS Auditorium
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6