Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Pequannock Township High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
PTHS NJSLA ELA Testing Makeups
-
Fri, May 3
PTHS NJSLA ELA Testing Makeups
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
PTHS AP Microeconomics Exam
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
PTHS AP Psychology Exam
-
Fri, May 10
PTHS AP Macroeconomics Exam
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
PTHS AP Calculus AB
-
PTHS AP Precalculus
-
Tue, May 14
PTHS AP Physics C: Mechanics
-
Thu, May 16
PTHS AP Biology Exam
-
PTHS Senior Prom
-
The Grove
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1